## Co-Chair Vernon Sykes, Representative 34<sup>th</sup> House District



## Co-Chair William G. Batchelder, Speaker 69<sup>th</sup> House District

#### **Senate Members**

Keith Faber, President

Chris Widener, President Pro Tempore

Larry Obhof, Majority

Whip

Charleta B. Tavares

Michael J. Skindell

Capri S. Cafaro

#### House Members

Matt Huffman, Speaker

Pro Tempore

Ron Amstutz Kathleen Clyde

Dennis Murray

#### **Public Members**

Janet Abaray

Herb Asher

Roger L. Beckett

Karla L. Bell

Paula Brooks

Douglas R. Cole

JoAnn Davidson

Patrick F. Fischer

Judith L. French

Edward L. Gilbert

Charles F. Kurfess

Larry L. Macon

Frederick E. Mills

Dennis P. Mulvihill

Chad R. Readler

Joseph P. Rugola

Richard R. Saphire

Robert S. Taft

Kathleen M. Trafford

Richard S. Walinski

## OHIO CONSTITUTIONAL MODERNIZATION COMMISSION

# **ANNOUNCEMENT OF COMMITTEE MEETING**

**COMMITTEE:** Judicial Branch and the Administration of Justice

**DATE:** Thursday, June 13, 2013

**TIME:** 9:30 am

**ROOM:** Statehouse Room 311 Columbus, Ohio 43215

### **Presentations**

Judge Mary Trapp, addressing the historic development of the Ohio Constitution William Weisenberg, addressing the proposals put forth by the 1970's Revision Commission

Cc: Commission Members House Assistant Majority Floor Leader's

Speaker's Office Office

Senate President's Office Senate Assistant Majority Floor Leader's

Senate Minority Leader's Office Office

House Minority Leader's Office House & Senate Legislative & Policy

House & Senate Caucus Staff Directors

House Clerk & Committee Clerk Legislative Information Office

Senate Clerk Press Room

Legislative Service Commission